Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Thomas Towle

June 20, 2019

We trust Biondi with all our fine jewelry needs. Everything from Birthday gifts , redesigning old pieces, upgrading diamonds and other stones, creating new settings for old and new stones we've bought during travels, to maintaining and repairing pieces we've had for years. Dennis and Michelle make us feel like old family friends. It's always fun to visit on a weekend and check out the new pieces on display. They've always been extremely honest and fair for the quality services they provide.

Patricia G.

June 20, 2019

What a great jewelry store! The employees are the best, hands down. Always courteous, friendly, and professional. Reasonable prices and awesome workmanship. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a smaller customer oriented company!

Aaron Hugen

May 23, 2019

Biondi is just as much about relationships as it is exquisite jewelry. They show a love for their customers in a way I have not experienced with any other retailer. They sculpted stunning wedding rings for my wife and I, a matching 10-year anniversary band, and most recently, a ring with sapphire birth stones for Mother’s Day. I couldn’t imagine trusting any of this work to anyone else. Biondi is one of kind and you should look no further when it comes to your next jewelry purchase.

tyra kuck

June 2, 2019

I have been going to Biondi for years! I still feel like I’m family when I walk into the store. The staff are and have always been personable. The staff care about who I am as a person and not how much money I could spend. The main reason my husband bought my engagement ring at Biondi Jewelers is because he didn’t feel any pressure. I would highly recommend Biondi jeweler to anyone looking for a jeweler with a peesuvsl touch ,

Esther Flossic

April 6, 2019

It is easy to express my gratitude about Dennis and his staff. Professional, creative, and friendly are their middle names. I can not express my gratitude enough to the entire staff for the absolutely stunning pendant that they helped design and produce. I definitely recommend Biondi Diamond Jewelers to someone who is looking for something special and creative and wants to work with a top notch team.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sharon R.

04/09/19

I have used Biondi Jewelers since we moved here 11 years. They have earned my loyalty 10 fold.READ MORE

Alaina B.

04/07/17

After visiting a few different chain stores, and finding nothing that "wowed" me, a friend of mine refereed me to Biondi. I owe this friend a great debt....READ MORE

Danny M.

07/08/17

This is a fantastic store with beautiful pieces. I have been here many times and always left learning something new about what I was shopping for. They also...READ MORE

LOADING...