Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




F.E Bradley & J. Bradley

8/13/19

The attention to detail and the high level of satisfaction that Biondi wants you to have makes for a wonderful experience. When we went in to create our custom the bridal set and my husbands band, they did not rest until every aspect of the ring was exactly how we pictured it (thanks especially to Tiffany). We designed our custom bridal set and they lend us their expertise on how to achieve our vision, it was an amazing collaborative experience thus achieving our goal of a timeless and modern aesthetic to the rings. Biondi is our forever jeweler, wouldn't dare to go anywhere else!

Suzanne K

6/30/19

I agree with the other testimonials.
What a wonderful jewelry store! The staff is very welcoming, friendly and professional. I came in for something very simple and was extremely happy with the service. Thank you for your kindness.

Beverly Oldani

6/15/19

There really are no perfect words to describe how I feel about the staff, quality of service, and jewelry at Biondi's. I have been a long time customer, and now my Son's have also become customers. Everyone is so friendly, and my jewelry from here is stunning. Really they are a part of my family.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Natalie Lucini

July 15, 2020

Tiffani and the team at Biondi Jewelers are simply incredible! Not only is their jewelry beautiful, their customer service is even better. We had our custom wedding bands created here. Though we loved them, there were a few details we weren't in love with. After we brought this to their attention, Biondi took the rings back and completely redid them, no questions asked. The rings are now 100% perfect and everything we could've ever dreamed of. We'll continue to shop here for years to come. Thanks Biondi!

Laurie Mason

July 25, 2020

Fabulous locally owned and great customer service. Beautiful jewelry. Must visit for special gift or engagement rings. Very unique collection

Nikia Bailey

May 28, 2020

We have been shopping here for about 5 years now and they always take great care of us. They treat you like family!! We had custom wedding bands made here and they are absolutely gorgeous! The only place we will shop at for our jewelry.

Yvonne Dickinson

May 23, 2020

This is a wonderful family owned jewelry store! The staff and owner are so incredibly friendly and helpful! In addition, the selection of jewelry is varied, unique, of high quality and beautiful. I am happy to be a customer of this store!

Donna Dunn

June 27, 2020

I went in today with a opal necklace in mind & immediately saw the one I’ve been looking for, cut & size. It’s beautiful. I was extremely happy with the customer service & would definitely recommend this place.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Linda W.

10/13/19

I went to Biondi Jewelers as my sister recommended them to design a new ring and repurposing diamonds from existing piece. Katy was really great at...READ MORE

Sharon R.

04/09/19

I have used Biondi Jewelers since we moved here 11 years. They have earned my loyalty 10 fold.READ MORE

Alaina B.

04/07/17

After visiting a few different chain stores, and finding nothing that "wowed" me, a friend of mine refereed me to Biondi. I owe this friend a great debt....READ MORE

LOADING...