Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




F.E Bradley & J. Bradley

8/13/19

The attention to detail and the high level of satisfaction that Biondi wants you to have makes for a wonderful experience. When we went in to create our custom the bridal set and my husbands band, they did not rest until every aspect of the ring was exactly how we pictured it (thanks especially to Tiffany). We designed our custom bridal set and they lend us their expertise on how to achieve our vision, it was an amazing collaborative experience thus achieving our goal of a timeless and modern aesthetic to the rings. Biondi is our forever jeweler, wouldn't dare to go anywhere else!

Suzanne K

6/30/19

I agree with the other testimonials.
What a wonderful jewelry store! The staff is very welcoming, friendly and professional. I came in for something very simple and was extremely happy with the service. Thank you for your kindness.

Beverly Oldani

6/15/19

There really are no perfect words to describe how I feel about the staff, quality of service, and jewelry at Biondi's. I have been a long time customer, and now my Son's have also become customers. Everyone is so friendly, and my jewelry from here is stunning. Really they are a part of my family.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

gio Ciddio

November 29, 2019

Biondi’s is a creative place; where the customer is involved with jewelry design to wherever their comfort level inspires. Recently, I worked with Dennis and we came up with a classically designed gold-quartz ring. I’ve been very pleased with the craftsmanship with all of my custom pieces. So, if you are as picky as I am, and don’t ever find what you really want, create your rings, earrings and pendants. The team at Biondi Jewelers will inspire and take very good care to deliver a stellar work of jeweled art to last a lifetime. If designing is a bit out of your comfort zone, they have Biondi designs that are brilliant as well as other designer brands. Either way, your fingers, ears and neckline will be beautifully enhanced.

Scott Schleu

November 15, 2019

Absolutely love this place and the staff. They helped us design some rings using my mother's jewelry. Loved them!! So we went to Biondi for some new wedding bands. We love them too. We have and will reccomend Biondi for fine jewelry.

Amanda Spencer

November 30, 2019

I love the staff at Biondi, everyone is so nice and attentive. I took my ring in for a repair and they called me to pick up a week earlier than I was quoted! I got picked out up and it's sparkling and perfect! Thank you Dennis!

Gayle Hume

November 30, 2019

Biondi did a fantastic job restoring my antique ring. Their service was fast, courteous, and the jewelry was ready earlier than expected. It’s impossible to even see where the damage was, as their work is so beautifully done!

Thomas Towle

June 20, 2019

We trust Biondi with all our fine jewelry needs. Everything from Birthday gifts , redesigning old pieces, upgrading diamonds and other stones, creating new settings for old and new stones we've bought during travels, to maintaining and repairing pieces we've had for years. Dennis and Michelle make us feel like old family friends. It's always fun to visit on a weekend and check out the new pieces on display. They've always been extremely honest and fair for the quality services they provide.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Linda W.

10/13/19

I went to Biondi Jewelers as my sister recommended them to design a new ring and repurposing diamonds from existing piece. Katy was really great at...READ MORE

Sharon R.

04/09/19

I have used Biondi Jewelers since we moved here 11 years. They have earned my loyalty 10 fold.READ MORE

Alaina B.

04/07/17

After visiting a few different chain stores, and finding nothing that "wowed" me, a friend of mine refereed me to Biondi. I owe this friend a great debt....READ MORE

LOADING...