Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




F.E Bradley & J. Bradley

8/13/19

The attention to detail and the high level of satisfaction that Biondi wants you to have makes for a wonderful experience. When we went in to create our custom the bridal set and my husbands band, they did not rest until every aspect of the ring was exactly how we pictured it (thanks especially to Tiffany). We designed our custom bridal set and they lend us their expertise on how to achieve our vision, it was an amazing collaborative experience thus achieving our goal of a timeless and modern aesthetic to the rings. Biondi is our forever jeweler, wouldn't dare to go anywhere else!

Suzanne K

6/30/19

I agree with the other testimonials.
What a wonderful jewelry store! The staff is very welcoming, friendly and professional. I came in for something very simple and was extremely happy with the service. Thank you for your kindness.

Beverly Oldani

6/15/19

There really are no perfect words to describe how I feel about the staff, quality of service, and jewelry at Biondi's. I have been a long time customer, and now my Son's have also become customers. Everyone is so friendly, and my jewelry from here is stunning. Really they are a part of my family.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ken Butts

May 13, 2020

We've been customers of Biondi Diamond Jewelers for more than 20 years. Sometimes it's several years between visits but Dennis and Michelle remember us like we were in last week. Always great service and value.

Mike Meehan

May 15, 2020

I've had, over the last year or 2, three rings resized. Between those and cleanings, I've never been disappointed. The staff is always friendly.

Michelle Steffey

January 24, 2020

Always a very nice interaction with staff. Always willing to check and clean my jewelry, and if repairs are needed they are recommended. Never had a bad experience. When my mom comes back to Colorado for visits she gets her jewelry checked with them too because she hasn’t had good luck where she lives.

Shelly L Pixton

February 12, 2020

I took a ring in to be sized up on Saturday and was told it would take 10 days. I said that was ok. Tuesday afternoon I got a text message that my ring was ready. I was so excited to get it so early. The jewelry in their show cases are just beautiful. Will remember Biondi for my next jewelry purchase for sure

Nicole Terry

January 23, 2020

I collect and sell antique and vintage jewelry and needed a local jeweler who could handle repairs, resizing, and conversions. I decided to visit Biondi after reading loads of great reviews and hoped they would be a good fit. From the moment I first walked in the door, I was treated like an old friend, and I have been beyond thrilled with the quality of work as well as the customer service! The entire team at Biondi greets me by name when I come in, and they could not possibly be more friendly and helpful. I couldn't do my job without them and can't recommend them highly enough for any kind of repair or restoration work! If you're looking for a new piece or need help with an old one, these guys will take care of you.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Alaina B.

04/07/17

After visiting a few different chain stores, and finding nothing that "wowed" me, a friend of mine refereed me to Biondi. I owe this friend a great debt....READ MORE

Linda W.

10/13/19

I went to Biondi Jewelers as my sister recommended them to design a new ring and repurposing diamonds from existing piece. Katy was really great at...READ MORE

Sharon R.

04/09/19

I have used Biondi Jewelers since we moved here 11 years. They have earned my loyalty 10 fold.READ MORE

LOADING...