Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




F.E Bradley & J. Bradley

8/13/19

The attention to detail and the high level of satisfaction that Biondi wants you to have makes for a wonderful experience. When we went in to create our custom the bridal set and my husbands band, they did not rest until every aspect of the ring was exactly how we pictured it (thanks especially to Tiffany). We designed our custom bridal set and they lend us their expertise on how to achieve our vision, it was an amazing collaborative experience thus achieving our goal of a timeless and modern aesthetic to the rings. Biondi is our forever jeweler, wouldn't dare to go anywhere else!

Suzanne K

6/30/19

I agree with the other testimonials.
What a wonderful jewelry store! The staff is very welcoming, friendly and professional. I came in for something very simple and was extremely happy with the service. Thank you for your kindness.

Beverly Oldani

6/15/19

There really are no perfect words to describe how I feel about the staff, quality of service, and jewelry at Biondi's. I have been a long time customer, and now my Son's have also become customers. Everyone is so friendly, and my jewelry from here is stunning. Really they are a part of my family.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Thomas Towle

June 20, 2019

We trust Biondi with all our fine jewelry needs. Everything from Birthday gifts , redesigning old pieces, upgrading diamonds and other stones, creating new settings for old and new stones we've bought during travels, to maintaining and repairing pieces we've had for years. Dennis and Michelle make us feel like old family friends. It's always fun to visit on a weekend and check out the new pieces on display. They've always been extremely honest and fair for the quality services they provide.

Patricia G.

June 20, 2019

What a great jewelry store! The employees are the best, hands down. Always courteous, friendly, and professional. Reasonable prices and awesome workmanship. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a smaller customer oriented company!

Dustin Treibel

June 23, 2019

This is a wonderful place to buy and design jewelry. The staff is helpful and excited with you in your purchase or design. They helped me 10 years ago with my wife's wedding ring I wanted to make for her. Then again for our 10th anniversary with a new ring I wanted to make her. The help and excitement was the same as it was 10 years ago. Will definitely recommend and be back in the years to come. Thank you Tiffany and the rest of the staff for making another dream come true.

nellie ford

August 30, 2019

The staff at Biondi's always make me feel special. They are so knowledgeable about what to suggest and what might suit the client best. That is the place to go for all my jewelry needs.

Aaron Hugen

May 23, 2019

Biondi is just as much about relationships as it is exquisite jewelry. They show a love for their customers in a way I have not experienced with any other retailer. They sculpted stunning wedding rings for my wife and I, a matching 10-year anniversary band, and most recently, a ring with sapphire birth stones for Mother’s Day. I couldn’t imagine trusting any of this work to anyone else. Biondi is one of kind and you should look no further when it comes to your next jewelry purchase.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Linda W.

10/13/19

I went to Biondi Jewelers as my sister recommended them to design a new ring and repurposing diamonds from existing piece. Katy was really great at...READ MORE

Sharon R.

04/09/19

I have used Biondi Jewelers since we moved here 11 years. They have earned my loyalty 10 fold.READ MORE

Alaina B.

04/07/17

After visiting a few different chain stores, and finding nothing that "wowed" me, a friend of mine refereed me to Biondi. I owe this friend a great debt....READ MORE

LOADING...