Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

David Ptolemy

January 14, 2019

Biondi Jewelers exceeded our expectations in every way. They helped restore my wife's wedding ring and did such a great job helping me surprise her. They went out of their way to make sure it was done well and that it fit just right. They even cheered our daughter up with a special little gift because she had some teeth pulled at a dentist appointment earlier that day. So thoughtful and caring! Thanks so much for all you did!

Cliff Johnson

January 31, 2019

We have used Biondi Jewelers for all our jewelry purchases and care. Cannot say enough good things about owners Dennis and Michelle. The custom made engagement ring and wedding rings were fantastic. Definitely does not have the atmosphere of a typical jewelry store. They all make you feel very comfortable and there is absolutely no pressure.

Stephanie Terhune

January 4, 2019

Biondi is more than a jeweler, they are truly our friends. Over the years, they deliver nothing less than stellar products with unmatched customer service. Every purchase is personal, big or small, and they really make it a special event each time. Their quality and craftsmanship is remarkable, and I have never once been anything but completely elated with the purchase, sizing, or upkeep to any jewelry. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Happy and sparkling customer for over 12 years.

Juliet Knox

January 25, 2019

Biondi Diamond Jewelers has been our jewelery store of choice for many years. We continue to purchase pieces from them because not only is the selection unique and high quality but, the customer service provided is exceptional and quality of workmanship is excellent. Dennis and Michelle are always so accommodating and friendly. Jennifer has a great eye and is a very good listener when working with my husband to select a perfect for me gift. I have had maintenance repair work done on vintage pieces as well and am very happy with the quality work and timely manner it was done. All and all, Biondi is a fun place to shop no matter your price point Biondi has something for everyone and they will be happy to help you find what is just right for you.

Anita Marshall

January 19, 2019

They adjusted and repaired my wedding ring of 30 years. They made me feel very secure leaving it with them. Picked up my fixed ring all sparkly! wonderful job! thank you. 😊

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Alaina B.

04/07/17

After visiting a few different chain stores, and finding nothing that "wowed" me, a friend of mine refereed me to Biondi. I owe this friend a great debt....READ MORE

Danny M.

07/08/17

This is a fantastic store with beautiful pieces. I have been here many times and always left learning something new about what I was shopping for. They also...READ MORE

Dixie D.

02/01/17

I have never really shopped for a lot jewelry, much less have I tried to have something unique designed. Tiffany and Dennis worked with me for nearly four...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lorah Kassai

February 22, 2018

Patrick Louis Aldretti

January 15, 2018

Thank you so much to Michelle and and entire team at Bondi! They had the perfect setting and were very patient with me throughout the entire process of picking out the diamond. She went above and beyond in guiding me through the process and what to look for and keeping me within budget, now I have a very happy fiance with a one of a kind diamond and ring! Thank you Michelle!! She said yes!!

Shelley Erickson

December 4, 2017

Meghan Herrera

December 4, 2017

After purchasing an engagement ring from another local jeweler that was extremely poor in quality, Biondi helped to make it wearable. They also made an exact replica of my wedding band (also purchased from the other jeweler). We have been treated like family since the first time we walked in the door, we won't go anywhere else!

Kathy Dinsmore Hoffman Gillis

November 11, 2017

Brenda Gruen Collins

July 28, 2017

Dennis and Michelle are the BEST!!! They have assembled excellent team of knowledgeable sales people and designers to help no matter how big or small your need. Highly recommend.

Cynthia Lekas

July 10, 2017

Biondi's is the Best! I brought in my grandmothers over 100 year old stone and instead of being rude to me like this one Company was Michelle embraced the idea and found 2 beautiful stones that matched to go on each side, they went above and beyond for us. I also had a diamond ring from my dad who passed away and they designed a ring for my husband with the diamonds. Everything was so heartfelt! They made gorgeous rings for us, I reccomend them to everyone I see or know!!

Tina Wasson Nichols

July 7, 2017

Becca Collins

July 6, 2017

Sarah Storto

July 5, 2017

Michael Mandel

June 27, 2017

I guess I'm fairly typical. Most guys don't have a clue when it comes time to invest in a quality piece of jewelry for the little lady. The staff at Biondi immediately put me at ease and were patient enough to explain the finer points of quality stones. When it came down to narrowing my choice in my price range, I had a hard time choosing from the great selection, but yeah she loved it! Thanks Dennis and Michelle! You are two diamonds in the rough! Michael

Bex Carroll

June 22, 2017

Love love love ....the jewelry, the staff! Amazing �

Ivett Smith-Benn

May 5, 2017

Biondi made my heart soo happy!!!! They're all so nice and they created the most beautiful and special ring for me!!! I love this place!!

Leah Messinger

March 30, 2017

Biondi went above and beyond to help my fiancé choose and create the ring of my wildest dreams! The owners and staff are welcoming, warm, honest, thoughtful, and SO wonderful. We will never shop at any other jeweler.

Ben Petre

February 9, 2017

I went to Biondi prior to this past Christmas, because they already had my wife's wedding ring in for repair. I explained to them that I wanted to improve the ring as a surprise Christmas present. Biondi's owner, Michelle, presented me with multiple options, all of which were great. Michelle did a good job explaining the various aspects of each option. I eventually decided to put a "halo" around the center diamond. At that point, "Operation Wedding Set Enhancement" - a name given by Michelle - was underway. Biondi's staff was awesome. They went to great lengths to ensure that everything remained a surprise, and in the end, their work on the ring was exceptional. My wife was very surprised when she opened it, and she absolutely loved the ring. I highly recommend using Biondi. I will be using them for my future jewelry needs.

Dan Oliver

January 14, 2017

Best jeweler I've ever worked with. They customized my wife's wedding ring and made our engagement so special.

Perizae Oliver

January 14, 2017

Biondi, thank you for designing an exquisite custom wedding ring! Each time we come to the store, we are met with friendly smiles and terrific service. My husband and I will be coming back for years to come!

Matthew Turner Young

March 13, 2016

Renee Pens

November 30, 2015

Sharri Sherman Wilson

May 2, 2015

Fabulous! Had to have my rings sized and they are perfect! Beautiful job, and such a pleasant experience. Great customer service. I will return without question!

Kelley Mc Cauley

May 31, 2014

Kristina Anderson

May 21, 2014

I love Biondi, my husband got my engagement ring here 4 years ago, it is beautiful. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Customer service is truly outstanding, I never have to worry about my experience. I got my engagement ring and wedding band saudered together finally, it was ready to go when they said it would be and they refinished the gold and polished up everything and it looks absolutely stunning, as beautiful as the day my husband gave it to me. Thanks so much Biondi!

Mindy Holder-Vaughn

February 17, 2014

LOADING...