Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




F.E Bradley & J. Bradley

8/13/19

The attention to detail and the high level of satisfaction that Biondi wants you to have makes for a wonderful experience. When we went in to create our custom the bridal set and my husbands band, they did not rest until every aspect of the ring was exactly how we pictured it (thanks especially to Tiffany). We designed our custom bridal set and they lend us their expertise on how to achieve our vision, it was an amazing collaborative experience thus achieving our goal of a timeless and modern aesthetic to the rings. Biondi is our forever jeweler, wouldn't dare to go anywhere else!

Suzanne K

6/30/19

I agree with the other testimonials.
What a wonderful jewelry store! The staff is very welcoming, friendly and professional. I came in for something very simple and was extremely happy with the service. Thank you for your kindness.

Beverly Oldani

6/15/19

There really are no perfect words to describe how I feel about the staff, quality of service, and jewelry at Biondi's. I have been a long time customer, and now my Son's have also become customers. Everyone is so friendly, and my jewelry from here is stunning. Really they are a part of my family.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tara Kirkpatrick

October 16, 2020

Biondi Jewelers always make me feel like a queen when I’m there. They are helpful, courteous and have always treated me right. They stand behind their work and products. I have been a customer for years because they are trustworthy! They are fantastic Jewelers! Tiffany designed a custom pendant for me which is the most beautiful piece of jewelry I’ve ever seen! Thank you Biondi jewelers

Liz Cocat

September 2, 2020

I was looking for a jeweler to clean my great-grandmother's antique necklace for a wedding and a friend recommended Biondi Jewelers. From the moment I got there I was made to feel so welcome and extra time was spent getting to know me and about my jewelry. I liked them so much I ended up getting my wedding ring and engagement ring rhodium plated and buying a pair of pearls from them. When the time came to get my diamond earrings reset they were my only choice! Everyone there is so friendly I'd only been there a few times and they even greeted me by name when I came in! I will definitely be returning to them for all my jewelry needs and may have even slipped their card into my husband's wallet for anniversary reminders 😄

Alicia Costigan

October 5, 2020

EXCELLENT! I have a necklace chain that broke and I went to a few places and could not find anything that I liked. I went to Biondi and spoke with Dennis who looked at the necklace and informed me that he would be able to solder the necklace. None of the other places that I went to made that suggestion. I was extremely relieved that I didn't have to purchase a new necklace, because I really like the one I have, and I greatly appreciated Dennis' input. Both times I was in the store, everyone made me feel very welcome and were very personable. I would highly recommend Biondi to anyone shopping for jewelry, or needing jewelry repair.

Nicole Neeper

September 17, 2020

I love this place. They helped me design my wedding ring 4 years ago and it is absolutely stunning. We moved out of the area but came back for a quick visit and they were able to fit me in to touch up my ring and make sure it is as beautiful as the day it was made. Thank you for treating me like family!

Allison Bagwill

September 8, 2020

My family has been shopping here since before I was born. Now an adult I have my own Biondi I purchases, and generational pieces. Today I went in to have my rings checked and cleaned, but also left with a new one. I love Dennis, Tiffany, and the team. They make every visit personable and memorable. I won't shop else where and love my new purchase!!!! Thank you!!!!

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Linda W.

10/13/19

I went to Biondi Jewelers as my sister recommended them to design a new ring and repurposing diamonds from existing piece. Katy was really great at...READ MORE

Sharon R.

04/09/19

I have used Biondi Jewelers since we moved here 11 years. They have earned my loyalty 10 fold.READ MORE

Alaina B.

04/07/17

After visiting a few different chain stores, and finding nothing that "wowed" me, a friend of mine refereed me to Biondi. I owe this friend a great debt....READ MORE

LOADING...