Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

George Fick

June 11, 2018

Amazing team of people here. I brought them a family keepsake diamond to put into a new engagement ring. I picked the idea out and they took it from there. Tiffany was very helpful from when I brought my girlfriend in to get sized to looking at a bunch of different options. They're prices are reasonable for being a local, custom shop and they even have financing! I love this place and have already recommended family and friends to go.

Candace Bowers

August 2, 2018

Been purchasing my jewelries here. I also recommend the store to my friend and she loves to purchase here. She has been treated nice by staff.

Debra Skeen

April 23, 2018

I have been a customer of Biondi's for approximately 25+ years. I have purchased several pieces of jewelry from them. They designed my wedding rings for my 25th anniversary. Recently I had them make me a custom made bracelet with some diamonds I had that I wasn't wearing. I won't go to any other jeweler for any of my jewelry needs. They even do repairs quickly. Michelle, Dennis and all the staff there are amazing! Don't go anywhere else.

Cynthia Lekas

April 24, 2018

Incredible store, everyone is so wonderful, they make you feel special! I brought in my grandmother's diamond to use in my engagement ring Michelle made sure the other diamonds matched perfectly! My ring is gorgeous! They didn't treat me like 2nd class because I had my own center diamond. We also used the diamonds out of a ring that was my dad's for my husband's ring, they did a beautiful job on that ring as well!! I can't say enough wonderful things about Biondi's except buy your jewelry from them!!!

kilby noodles

January 31, 2017

I had my husband and my wedding rings custom designed at Biondi. I went in with an idea and a couple of pictures of the specific flowers that I wanted on the bands. I was helped by Tiffany, and she was great! In no time they came back to me with 2 beautiful designs by their own designer who apprenticed with John Atencio; a strong and masculine design for my husband and a softer and more delicate version for me. After approving the design the rings were ready for pick up in less than a week and cost about $250 less than I was expecting to pay. They are beautiful and I'll be hoping for something special from Biondi for our anniversary.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lorah Janelle Smith

February 22, 2018

Patrick Louis Aldretti

January 15, 2018

Thank you so much to Michelle and and entire team at Bondi! They had the perfect setting and were very patient with me throughout the entire process of picking out the diamond. She went above and beyond in guiding me through the process and what to look for and keeping me within budget, now I have a very happy fiance with a one of a kind diamond and ring! Thank you Michelle!! She said yes!!

Shelley Erickson

December 4, 2017

Meghan Herrera

December 4, 2017

After purchasing an engagement ring from another local jeweler that was extremely poor in quality, Biondi helped to make it wearable. They also made an exact replica of my wedding band (also purchased from the other jeweler). We have been treated like family since the first time we walked in the door, we won't go anywhere else!

Kathy Dinsmore Hoffman Gillis

November 11, 2017

Brenda Gruen Collins

July 28, 2017

Dennis and Michelle are the BEST!!! They have assembled excellent team of knowledgeable sales people and designers to help no matter how big or small your need. Highly recommend.

Cynthia Lekas

July 10, 2017

Biondi's is the Best! I brought in my grandmothers over 100 year old stone and instead of being rude to me like this one Company was Michelle embraced the idea and found 2 beautiful stones that matched to go on each side, they went above and beyond for us. I also had a diamond ring from my dad who passed away and they designed a ring for my husband with the diamonds. Everything was so heartfelt! They made gorgeous rings for us, I reccomend them to everyone I see or know!!

Tina Wasson Nichols

July 7, 2017

Becca Collins

July 6, 2017

Sarah Storto

July 5, 2017

Michael Mandel

June 27, 2017

I guess I'm fairly typical. Most guys don't have a clue when it comes time to invest in a quality piece of jewelry for the little lady. The staff at Biondi immediately put me at ease and were patient enough to explain the finer points of quality stones. When it came down to narrowing my choice in my price range, I had a hard time choosing from the great selection, but yeah she loved it! Thanks Dennis and Michelle! You are two diamonds in the rough! Michael

Bex Carroll

June 22, 2017

Love love love ....the jewelry, the staff! Amazing �

Ivett Smith-Benn

May 5, 2017

Biondi made my heart soo happy!!!! They're all so nice and they created the most beautiful and special ring for me!!! I love this place!!

Leah Messinger

March 30, 2017

Biondi went above and beyond to help my fiancé choose and create the ring of my wildest dreams! The owners and staff are welcoming, warm, honest, thoughtful, and SO wonderful. We will never shop at any other jeweler.

Ben Petre

February 9, 2017

I went to Biondi prior to this past Christmas, because they already had my wife's wedding ring in for repair. I explained to them that I wanted to improve the ring as a surprise Christmas present. Biondi's owner, Michelle, presented me with multiple options, all of which were great. Michelle did a good job explaining the various aspects of each option. I eventually decided to put a "halo" around the center diamond. At that point, "Operation Wedding Set Enhancement" - a name given by Michelle - was underway. Biondi's staff was awesome. They went to great lengths to ensure that everything remained a surprise, and in the end, their work on the ring was exceptional. My wife was very surprised when she opened it, and she absolutely loved the ring. I highly recommend using Biondi. I will be using them for my future jewelry needs.

Dan Oliver

January 14, 2017

Best jeweler I've ever worked with. They customized my wife's wedding ring and made our engagement so special.

Perizae Oliver

January 14, 2017

Biondi, thank you for designing an exquisite custom wedding ring! Each time we come to the store, we are met with friendly smiles and terrific service. My husband and I will be coming back for years to come!

Matthew Turner Young

March 13, 2016

Renee Pens

November 30, 2015

Sharri Sherman Wilson

May 2, 2015

Fabulous! Had to have my rings sized and they are perfect! Beautiful job, and such a pleasant experience. Great customer service. I will return without question!

Kelley Mc Cauley

May 31, 2014

Kristina Anderson

May 21, 2014

I love Biondi, my husband got my engagement ring here 4 years ago, it is beautiful. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Customer service is truly outstanding, I never have to worry about my experience. I got my engagement ring and wedding band saudered together finally, it was ready to go when they said it would be and they refinished the gold and polished up everything and it looks absolutely stunning, as beautiful as the day my husband gave it to me. Thanks so much Biondi!

Mindy Holder-Vaughn

February 17, 2014

Sheila Allen

December 23, 2013

I was introduced to Biondi Jewelers years ago by a friend. Since then the most exquisite customer service and jewelry I have had the pleasure to experience has come from Biondi's!

Laurie Smith

December 17, 2013

LOADING...